Clients2

How Donesafe Helped

Try for free

This is why we do

what we do

Clients using Donesafe Audi

“Since implementing Donesafe, Audi has seen 
 a significant decrease in time and paperwork 
 whilst achieving superior results in health 
 and safety management.”

Emily Watkins, HR Manager at Audi

icon image
icon image
icon image
icon image
icon image
icon image
icon image

Top industries we work with

  Agriculture
  Government
  Mining
  Trades
  Business Services
   Hospitality
   Not for profit
  Transport & Travel
  Construction
  Health
  Personal Services
  Utilities
   Education
   Leisure
  Retail
  Council
  Finance & Insurance
  Manufacturing
  Telecommunications
  Any other

Talk to us: about Donesafe clients in your industry

Case Studies

Donesafe works with organizations of all types and sizes, from sole traders to fortune 500. Get to know some of our clients and the difference Donesafe has made in their organizations.


Audi

“Since implementing Donesafe, Audi has seen 
 a significant decrease in time and paperwork 
 whilst achieving superior results in health 
 and safety management.”

Audi adopted the Donesafe platform to accommodate a shift away from paper and to help them complete their audit requirements on quality, health and safety.
Read More


Silk

“We saw a 30% reduction in safety incidents 
 within six months. I couldn’t imagine 
 doing our jobs without Donesafe”

Silk found themselves in a position where as they grew they began to see an increase in safety incidents. After adopting the Donesafe platform they saw a 30% reduction in safety incidents within six months.
Read More


Sayfa Group

“Donesafe has helped our managers easily keep on top of safety using their mobile devices and it’s so easy to use we have seen a 3 fold increase in reported events.”

By removing paper, Sayfa lowered the cost of operation, whilst also improving the visibility of their safety performance. Analytics allowed them to identify ways to reduce their safety incidents and reduce their workers’ compensation premiums.
Read More


Kogarah Golf Club

"The system is intuitive, interactive and easily captures data for later reference and analysis. Whilst customised to our present needs Donesafe will adapt and grow with our business needs.”

Kogarah Golf Club adopted the Donesafe platform to enable the business to manage all Health, Safety, Environment, Quality and Security from one, easy-to-use platform.
Read More


Aus Flight Handling

“Before Donesafe, the process to pull weekly reports involved manual extraction and analysis of data from multiple systems. This information had to be shared with all senior management across 14 sites. With Donesafe, it takes minutes. It’s amazing!”

By simplifying the process, AFH were able to achieve an increase of 90% nationally in reporting in just over 4 months. The speed and ease of use means workers complete the necessary information and can return back to work within minutes.
Read More

Try Donesafe for your business today!

What our clients say. Latest user reviews

Donesafe is a trusted company that delivers exceptional solutions to industry leading clients.

LOVING Donesafe!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 22, 2019

Easy to navigate, find it easy to identify hazards and incidents as well as complete checklists for safety purposes within our store. Multiple employees in my store can use Donesafe and it’s an easy way to communicate safety issues within the store. Checklists are done on time and once completed, they are unable to be tampered with giving an authentic date to when it was completed.
100% enjoyable and full of ease. Never had a trouble, easy to learn and to teach other employees how to use.

Rachel C, McDonald's

Very easy site to log Hazards and incidents when they arise. Very easy to complete checks.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 27, 2018

Easy to navigate, the site is user friendly and also has a training section to practice logging hazards etc. A safer workplace with multiple staff ensuring the checks are completed.

Mark B, McDonald's

Great User Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
January 14, 2021

Simple and straight forward for front end users. Still making tweaks to the system, very flexible. Haven’t really found something I do not like yet. It’s easy to use and very flexible.
Now have access to accurate reporting and quality data collection. front end-user ease of use facilitating greater reporting of safety items.

Damon, P - Enterprise Wellbeing and Safety

Awesome software easy to use

Rated 5 out of 5
January 12, 2021

Like the easiness of using the software to fill in reports load photo’s and video’s, easy to tech how to use. Would recommend using this software to all crew and managers to make sure everything is recorded and saved.

Crew Coach, Hospitality Industry

Donesafe makes safety easy for us

Rated 5 out of 5
January 7, 2021

Donesafe is a quick and user-friendly system to manage all our health & safety, quality and contractor management. We haven’t found any issues to date, our set-up was quick and easy including videos and documentation. Donesafe has been great to set up and use to make our safety management system more efficient and effective.

Daily Donesafe User, Management

A program for today's business world

Rated 5 out of 5
January 5, 2021

With a predominantly young workforce, we needed a program that would motivate our users to want to use it. Donesafe more than achieved this. In the 12 months pre-Donesafe we recorded 4,500 safety and security related incidents across the business, however in the 12 months post the introduction of Donesafe this had increased to 19,000! This greatly improved our visibility of hazards and risks in our business and has enabled us to better prioritise our improvement initiatives. You cant go wrong. Donesafe are easily one of teh best service providers I have dealt with in my many years in Health and Safety. I can’t recommend them more highly.

Ditcher, D - McDonald's

Great tool

Rated 5 out of 5
December 31, 2020

User-friendly, very intuitive, and perfect for what we need it for. Use it consistently with no issues.
Does what it says it will, handles all compliance requirements in the restaurant and compiles it to an easy to read system.

Restaurant Manager

Done Good!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

Donesafe is very user friendly, and the real time reporting makes it makes it easier to meet our regulatory obligations. We have solved our problem of clunky WHS processes. There has been an increase in reporting within the organisation.

Erin, M - Optus HR Consultant

Incredible EHS Platform

Rated 5 out of 5
December 16, 2020

Ease of use across the whole platform. All team members have the ability to log incidents, hazards and complete training as and when needed. Managers have ready to use reporting and full access to dashboards. If issues arise such as bugs in the system or changes to the set-up the support channels are all readily available at all times to log a ticket for the issue and everything is answered and resolved in a timely manner. Creating a holistic health and safety system for all our workers, locations and needs whilst reducing paper-based admin.

Donesafe User, Financial Services Industry

Fantastic user experience and business support

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

The system is easy to use and navigate. The support provided by Adrian is amazing.
We’re on our way to creating a fully customised and automated safety management system.
We’ve already seen an improvement in reporting timelines and response times from people leaders.

Donesafe User, Hospital & Health Care Industry

A global adaptive solution for workplace safety

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

Easily one of the most complete workplace safety tools on the market. Intuitive and simplistic. Ease of alterations. Smart questions based on specific workflow needs. Customizable to match our company colors. look and feel. A global consistent approach to Workplace Safety, replacing a multitude of various systems forms and processes. Increased simplicity and user interaction with workplace safety, and a core foundation for improving our safety culture. We are also addressing other needs in one central location such as our subcontractor management, flexible working arrangements, and ergonomics assessment modules.

Donesafe User - Hospital & Health Care Industry

Review of Donesafe App

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

Ease of reporting while in the field. Also, for my employees to be able to check mark the safety items they are discussing. Getting real time information quickly. Less time tracking paperwork. Using the valuable information as it comes in live.

James, P

Donesafe Smart Safety System

Rated 5 out of 5
December 11, 2020

Donesafe is a really smart and integrated online platform for safety that covers most of WHS management processes with different modules.
Great interface, very agile and flexible on customising forms, reports, etc.
The good thing is action management modules that users are able to raise an action from every forms and checklists like prestart, inspections and audits, meeting like toolbox talk, etc.
I believe it already fulfill a user needs and I can say it could be one of the top 5 system/app in the market for WHS.
Great integrated safety management system which it covers all safety legislation compliance requirements with different modules.

HSE Officer

Donesafe Review

Rated 5 out of 5
December 7, 2020

Easy to use and understandable allows for viewers to easily digest reports, incidents etc. We use this to understand hazards in the workplace and is an efficient way to report issues with ease.
Used in the workplace Donesafe is an easy service that allows us to review safety procedures in store.

Donesafe User, Industry Retail

Perfect for our compliance management

Rated 5 out of 5
November 30, 2020

Best contribution of Donesafe is to enable consolidation of our entire compliance infrastructure in one single platform by creating our organization specific apps. Additionally provides us opportunity to be pro-active about not repeating the compliance issues thanks to Donesafe’s strong analyzing tools. For our case Donesafe was a better platform to unify our compliance infrastructure at one platform. Donesafe helps us to centralize the management of our in company compliance softwares in one place and avoid the repetition of the previous compliance issues we have experienced before.

Bianciotto, N - White Crown Partners

Keep your safety on track!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Clear concepts and report templates. It covers what is needed to keep our team focused

R Lopez. - ACM Parts

Great one!

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

What a great product which helps tremendously my work and security as my I am dealing with multi approach in the hotel where each department needs attention while security and convenience are maintained. Recommended products for professionals in big organization especially hospitality industries such as hotel, restaurants and other services enterprises.

Joko H. - Wyndham Destinations

Great program

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Easy to navigate, very easy to use. Riveting.

Peter M. - IAG

Great to use

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

A site with great things to help you find out what you need to know and it is easy to use this site for information.

Phillip F. - Lowe's

Safety

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Ease of use. It was straight forward and concise. Anyone should be able to use with next to no training.

Gary K. - Lowe's

Review

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Donesafe makes sure the fix of anything wrong is fixed immediately which is great for our store. We can sign off then. Thanks for setting this system in to place. The associates should all read and do these tasks as described.

Vern H. - Lowe's

Basic use of Donesafe

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

We are solving incidents big and small around our Precinct. It was easy to use when it rolled out because every detail seems to be recorded. There isnt a question unanswered when looking back at reports.

A Diamond - SkyCity

Thorough Product and Easy to Use

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Great experience to date. Tracking of hazards, incident reporting and auditing.
No cons at this stage, the product is working very well for what we need it for.

E Todd - Wyndham Destinations

Donesafe Software

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Very good. Software was easy to use, no downtime, reliable

D Bisenio - McDonald's

Why donesafe

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Donesafe is a platform where all Health and safety reporting can be done. Form hazard reporting to Incident reporting with follow up actions and assigning of actions to completion of actions.On the same platform, we can load all policies and procedures which can be used to train the workforce and also track overall compliance in Incident actions and Audit actions.

A Ali - Oceania Gas limited

Donesafe Review

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Ease of use for the end user across all platforms and the ability for customisation by internal admin users.

S Galbraith - Bridgestone Mining Solutions Australia

McDonalds Health and Safety

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

I do like that it keeps track of all the safety meeting minutes and all comments conversations, Also that you can add additional information at any time even after and incident is closed. I think that it has made completing safety logs much easier rather than the old paper versions we used to use.

T Schoof - McDonald's

Great product

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Ease of use and easy product for my staff to pick up and start using. Staff like it compared to what we had in the past. I like the V&V review notifications.

J Purcell - Sterling Crane

Excellent platform for multiple business facets

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

It’s the most fluid platform I have used across all the businesses I have worked for. Some are clunky and more difficult to navigate, however, through Donesafe the navigation and path finding is easy and simple.
Its a fantastic platform and an exceptional multi-tool platform for all things safety, record keeping etc. Highly recommend and from the background, I have come from in 15 years in manufacturing and transport, can confidently say this is the best I have experienced.

B Murray - Ontime Group

Donesafe for Charities

Rated 5 out of 5
November 26, 2020

Donesafe far exceeded the previous program we used in terms of ease of use, detailed multiple selections that allows you to quickly relay important information about accidents and incidents. It has a follow up function that allows you to communicate risks to appropriate people and confirm the risks have been resolved.
After you have had incidents or accidents all the little details are important to remember. Instead of focusing on navigating a system the ease of use allows you to quickly categorise the incident and focus more on the important details.
I couldn’t fault the software. I don’t know what else to say.

Justine Sara Smith

Any questions? Contact Us

Your details will not be sold or rented to a third party. Donesafe prides itself on data security and ethical use of your contact information.