Clients

How Donesafe Helped

Try for free

This is why we do

what we do

“Since implementing Donesafe, Audi has seen 
 a significant decrease in time and paperwork 
 whilst achieving superior results in health 
 and safety management.”

Emily Watkins, HR Manager at Audi

icon image
icon image
icon image
icon image
icon image
icon image
icon image

Top industries we work with

  Agriculture
  Government
  Mining
  Trades
  Business Services
   Hospitality
   Not for profit
  Transport & Travel
  Construction
  Health
  Personal Services
  Utilities
   Education
   Leisure
  Retail
  Council
  Finance & Insurance
  Manufacturing
  Telecommunications
  Any other

Talk to us: about Donesafe clients in your industry

Case Studies

Donesafe works with organizations of all types and sizes, from sole traders to fortune 500. Get to know some of our clients and the difference Donesafe has made in their organizations.


Audi

“Since implementing Donesafe, Audi has seen 
 a significant decrease in time and paperwork 
 whilst achieving superior results in health 
 and safety management.”

Audi adopted the Donesafe platform to accommodate a shift away from paper and to help them complete their audit requirements on quality, health and safety.
Read More


Silk

“We saw a 30% reduction in safety incidents 
 within six months. I couldn’t imagine 
 doing our jobs without Donesafe”

Silk found themselves in a position where as they grew they began to see an increase in safety incidents. After adopting the Donesafe platform they saw a 30% reduction in safety incidents within six months.
Read More


Sayfa Group

“Donesafe has helped our managers easily keep on top of safety using their mobile devices and it’s so easy to use we have seen a 3 fold increase in reported events.”

By removing paper, Sayfa lowered the cost of operation, whilst also improving the visibility of their safety performance. Analytics allowed them to identify ways to reduce their safety incidents and reduce their workers’ compensation premiums.
Read More


Kogarah Golf Club

"The system is intuitive, interactive and easily captures data for later reference and analysis. Whilst customised to our present needs Donesafe will adapt and grow with our business needs.”

Kogarah Golf Club adopted the Donesafe platform to enable the business to manage all Health, Safety, Environment, Quality and Security from one, easy-to-use platform.
Read More


Aus Flight Handling

“Before Donesafe, the process to pull weekly reports involved manual extraction and analysis of data from multiple systems. This information had to be shared with all senior management across 14 sites. With Donesafe, it takes minutes. It’s amazing!”

By simplifying the process, AFH were able to achieve an increase of 90% nationally in reporting in just over 4 months. The speed and ease of use means workers complete the necessary information and can return back to work within minutes.
Read More

Try Donesafe for your business today!

What our clients say. Latest user reviews

Donesafe is a trusted company that delivers exceptional solutions to industry leading clients.

Very easy site to log Hazards and incidents when they arise. Very easy to complete checks.

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

Easy to navigate, the site is user friendly and also has a training section to practice logging hazards etc. A safer workplace with multiple staff ensuring the checks are completed.

Mark B, McDonald's

Wow - Now I know why it is called the peoples software

5.0 rating
June 6, 2019

The software is exceptional but the support team are just as exceptional. Nothing has been to much trouble for Glenn, Louise, Jason and Clive. We have had so much support and Monica our project lead is a true Donesafe magician. Monica has done a fantastic job in making our user interface reflect us and our needs at Team Baw Baw!
We have had the ability to fully customise the out of the box software package to our needs. This is not something other providers are so keen on doing. It has our risk matrix, our language and mirrors our hard copy forms and templates. This system is allowing us to link our health and safety frameworks with our operational processes out in the community were we work.

Jackie, O - Baw Baw Shire Council

10/10 Donesafe

5.0 rating
June 2, 2019

It is easy to navigate and for all different levels of Crew – Management to use.
It is great for my Crew to report Hazards which I get notified straight away, likewise with my Management team and any incientes that occur.

Nicole, B - McDonald's

The most progressive WHS & Compliance solution in the market

5.0 rating
March 6, 2019

Donesafe is the most dynamic and responsive WHS/OHS management solution in the market. Its usability and simplicity means that an organisation can mange its WHS, Compliance and Operational Risks in one place. Donesafe is an easy, simple, user-friendly system that can be implemented in real time!
The system allows the business to manage all risks in real time, reducing paperwork whilst meeting the requirements of ISO 45001:2018

Andy L, WHS Australia

EASY to configure and use

5.0 rating
February 24, 2019

We have recently commenced working with Donesafe to design, configure and deploy an Incident / Injury Management System. This has allowed us to consolidate our processes into one easy to use system designed with our business users in mind. The system allows us to manage incidents and injuries across multiple jurisdictions where there are different regulatory requirements.
The Donesafe team have been responsive to our needs and provided great service. The software has provided a higher level of visibility and efficiency in managing incidents and injuries.
Pros – User experience – Flexibility to configure the system to meet our business requirements – Ability to create custom dashboards with the click of a button.
Cons – We have not had any negative experiences since implementation.

Peter. H, SKYCITY Entertainment Group Ltd

A simple, straight forward online database of all the tools your company needs to stay compliant

5.0 rating
February 20, 2019

A joy. A breeze. A task no one wants to do, made a little easier.
Pros – The thing I like most about the Donesafe software is how easy it is to use. Donesafe is great because it puts everything you need into one place. You’re ENTIRE H&S system!! Accident Registers, Chemical Registers, Plant Equipment, Hazard Registers etc… Everything!!
Cons – I truly, honestly have not found anything yet that I would complain about. Even when I run into an issue, their support team are fast responding, friendly and super helpful. How could anyone complain?

Steph. B, European Autospares Ltd

Donesafe feedback

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

Very easy and self explanatory. Very easy for our Call Centre Staff to understand and to fill out the incident report if they need to. Very useful tool.

Nishit, G - Tabcorp

The software is easy and user friendly

5.0 rating
January 30, 2019

Easy and effective accessible and able to follow directions thoroughly
It makes it easy to assist and access the report you need and to ensure all compliance’s are met.

Rochele W - McDonalds

Easiest H&S Program

5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

It is so simple and easy to use, I’ve used 2 systems in The Netherlands and 3 different systems in New Zealand. This is the 4th system in New Zealand and it is by far the best of all I ever used.
Donesafe can do anything really, our business will use it for many many things, reporting incidents / hazards and doing the injury management is just the start. We will have (Contractor) inductions, permits, SOPs, training documentation, possibilities are pretty much endless.

Giel, H - SKYCITY Entertainment Group

Really Easy WHS System for our Fast Growing Business

5.0 rating
November 22, 2018

Solid overall. A comprehensive tool that enables our safety leader to be more informed, more productive, and make better decisions. Great work from an Aussie team!! It is comprehensive and very intuitive software that has delivered on all the promises made during the sale process. Donesafe’s platform is incredible in its flexibility – many different apps available make it likely there is something that will fit your needs – even those needs you come across once it is implemented.

Rob Z, Information Technology and Services

Donesafe what a winner! makes our business look so professional

5.0 rating
August 29, 2018

In the cloud, configurability, easily adapted to our needs, ease of use, user-friendly for our team of all ages and IT skills. The onsite dashboards suitable to own internal and also our clients business reporting requirements. Flexibility to handle complex workflows and of course customisable.
We engaged Donesafe to provide a safety/audit/HR incident platform in the cloud for our many remote sites. it worked so well we then added on detailed workflows for contractor management. Many of our clients are international firms with their own stringent audit requirements. Our custom dashboards and reporting tools make our local teams look extremely professional. Our monthly/quarterly client audit meetings are a breeze and has helped us grow heaps of new business.

Jeremy D, Silk

Just very user friendly and easy

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

Very easy and visually well structured. I found exactly what I was looking for quite quickly and completed.

Bev, Private

Donesafe

5.0 rating
August 27, 2018

Donesafe is easy to use. Very intuitive, agile, and keeping up with the current technology. Perfect solutions to replace old outdated systems and streamline processes.

Valentina H, Telstra

Highly recommend Donesafe!

5.0 rating
August 8, 2018

What a great product! Donesafe is incredibly impressive with its workflow capability and automation. Knowing that you can capture any form of media (CCTV, audio, photos etc) is so powerful for meaningful incident investigations. Excellent team who take the time to listen to what their client wants and needs in a cloud based safety solution.
A team of innovators that listen and spend the time to understand needs, a great and ever evolving product, the ability to customise the platform to make implementation seamless and incredibly intuitive.

Michelle P, Virtual Safety Manager

Great vendor to partner with - simple, intuitive, end-user focussed software

5.0 rating
August 7, 2018

The software is simple and intuitive to use and end-user focused. A great vendor to deal with – they really partner with their clients to get the best outcomes. We have been able to get the system up and running in a short period of time and are getting great results and feedback from stakeholders. Thanks Donesafe

Sam D, Telstra

Fantastic

5.0 rating
July 24, 2018

Really fast and really easy to use. Have been using the tool for a risk audit completed last week. Very easy to upload, comment and get approval. Great tool

Tom L, CBRE

Awesome

5.0 rating
July 3, 2018

Easy to use, easy to adapt. Fast, friendly assistance (and news + updates) Great service, great product, great people.

Steph B, European Autospares Ltd

Concise, Simple, Efficient, Perfect.

5.0 rating
June 27, 2018

What impresses me most about this software is the simplicity and accessibility of all aspects associated with this software. Anything that I need to access on this software is always easy to find, on the rare occasion, this software makes it easy to search and locate whatever is needed. There is nothing that I really dislike about this software. This is a rarity for me not to find a negative, but on this occasion, I cannot say anything bad about this software. Thank you.

Cameron D, Private

Easy to use and sign off

5.0 rating
June 18, 2018

Easy to use and sign off, clear steps when submitting events, actions are easy to sign off and easy to enter feedback. Easy to collate and enter critical information

Paolo V, McDonald's

Easy to Use and intuitive Safety Software

5.0 rating
June 4, 2018

Fully adaptive so it works great on any device. Easy to use, the interface is very intuitive in design. The system is also very easy to customise so you can make it fit the business instead of changing the business to suit the system. We manage more than 50 businesses Safety needs using this system and it certainly makes it easy for us to keep an eye on our customers and react to their needs.

Shayne C, Keep It Simple Safety

Fantastic

5.0 rating
June 1, 2018

All my safety documents in one and can use it in a digital form so no need for paper anymore which is great.

James D, McDonalds Warrawong

Compliance software we like to use. There is big difference between like and need to use.

5.0 rating
May 30, 2018

Especially love how there is no need to monitor things as they come at the time I need to action.
– Prebuilt workflows
– SSO integration to our infrastructure.

Alexander T, CTO

I was requested to use the checklist & upload documents by my work as I work from - very easy to use

5.0 rating
May 25, 2018

The pages where nice and clear, no typical glitches as with other similar programs it is quick, colourful and easy to use. It was easy to communicate with my workplace and the information I received as well a them is clear and consistent, and my team leader received the information in a very timely manner.

Private Reviewer

Donesafe is efficient, user friendly and easy to use compliance software

5.0 rating
May 23, 2018

It is really to navigate through and can be customised easily according to organisation’s preferences /business processes. The flexibility that software provides makes the whole experience user friendly and helps in maintaining WHS records efficiently.

Meher V

Complete tasks with ease, easy sign on and report functionality. Coalition of reports great

5.0 rating
May 21, 2018

Main pros: The coalition of the report functions. Love the fact it all comes together when needed. Instant email of tasks needing sign off.
Cons: Have not come across any issues so far which is pleasing. The software can be used on any device and desktop.

Craig P, McDonald's

A fantastic solution regardless of the size of your business!

5.0 rating
November 17, 2017

User friendly, completely adaptable to suit specific business requirements and extremely well priced.

Catherine D, Compliance Solutions

The product has allowed our business to successfully compete for Government and private contracts.

5.0 rating
June 5, 2017

Finally, our team can access the most current WHS documentation simultaneously. Our clients have almost immediate access to documentation and evidence. It allows our business to conduct our services professionally and efficiently. We can document our team’s professional development, conduct mandatory reviews to ensure compliance to WHS. The system can be tailored to our needs and requirements. The software allows our business to demonstrate our solid commitment to ensuring WHS is paramount.

Francene M

Any questions? Contact Us

Your details will not be sold or rented to a third party. Donesafe prides itself on data security and ethical use of your contact information.